OSEA Working Groups & Sub-Committees
OSEA members can participate in several working groups and sub-committes to advise on and contribute to current policy and regulatory issues.

To find out more or get involved contact us.



LIC (Local Improvement Charges) Working Group

Harry French (Ontario Sustainability Services)

Green Heat Working Group

Dawn Lambe (Biomass North Development Centre)

Cap and Trade Working Group

Michael Berends (ClearBlue Markets)

LTEP16 (Long-term Energy Plan) Working Group and Combined Energy Options Ontario (CEOO) Study

Christine Koenig (Ontario Sustainability Services)

Ontario Sustainable Energy Association (OSEA)
Address: c/o Goway Travel Ltd.
3284 Yonge Street, Suite 400, Toronto, ON M4N 3M7
Phone: +1 (416) 977-4441
Email: admin@ontario-sea.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software