Wednesday, September 28, 2022

OSEA GEDO 2022 Best-in-Class CleanTech Award Winners

GEDO 2022 YOUTUBE RECORDING INCLUDING WINNER PRESENTATIONS

The Ontario Sustainable Energy Association congratulates the winners of the GEDO 2022 Best-in-Class CleanTech Awards and thank all of the applicants to our annual competition:

Category #1: CARBON ACCOUNTING/CARBON OFFSETS—EDGECOM ENERGY

Category #2: ENERGY EFFICIENCY & GRID FIRMING—BONDI ENERGY

Category#3:  CARBON FREE TECHNOLOGIES—PONDTECH Solution Ltd.

Category #4: ENERGY STORAGE & AI—eZINC

Category#5:  GREEN BUILDINGS—NEDLAW LIVING WALL

Category #6:  RENEWABLE ENERGY—CLEAR BLUE TECHNOLOGIES

Category #7:  SMART BUILDINGS—Building IQ (BIQ)

Category#8:   TRANSPORTATION—IEMS Solution Ltd.

Category#9:   WASTE TO ENERGY—MINNOVA RENEWABLE ENERGY

Category#10: SUSTAINABLE FINANCE—EFFICIENCY CAPITAL


OSEA GEDO 2022 Best-in-Class CleanTech Award Winner Details

Category #1

Carbon Accounting / Carbon Offsets

Company Name: Edgecom Energy

Website: www.edgecomenergy.com

Contact: Tanner Behrend, Mgr. Funding

Email: tbehrend@edgecomenergy.ca


Category #2:

Energy Efficiency and Grid Firming

Company Name: Bondi Energy

Category: Energy Efficiency and Grid Firming

Website: www.bondicorp.com

Contact: Aaron Graben, Co-Founder, VP

Email: aaaron@bondicorp.com


Category #3:

Carbon Free Technologies

Company Name: Pond Technologies

Website: www.pondtech.com

Contact, Grant Smith, CEO

Email: g.smith@pondtech.com


Category #4:

Energy Storage & AI

Company Name: eZINC

Website: www.e-zinc.ca

Contact: Vikram Bhatia, Chief of Staff

Email: Vikram.bhatia@e-zinc.ca


Category #5:

Green Buildings

Company Name: Nedlaw Living Wall

Website: https://www.nedlawlivingwalls.com

Contact: Austin Smith, CEO

Email: wallconsulting@nedlaw.ca


Category #6:

Renewable Energy

Company Name: Clearblue Technologies

Website: www.clearbluetechnologies.com

Contact: Natalie Smith, VP Marketing

Email: natalie@clearbluetechnologies.com


Category #7:

Smart Buildings

Company Name: Building IQ

Website: www.building-iq.com

Contact: Jiri Skopek, CEO

Email: jiri@skopek.ca


Category #8:

Transportation

Company Name: IEMS Solution Ltd.

Website: www.iemssolution.com

Contact: Ashkran R. Khan, PhD., P. Eng., CEO

Emailarkian@iemsgroup.ca


Category #9:

Waste to Energy

Company Name: Minnova Renewable Energy

Website: www.minnovacorp.ca

Contact: Gord Glen, CEO

Email: gglenn@minnovarenewables.com


Category #10:

Sustainable Finance

Company Name: Efficiency Capital

Website: www.efficiencycap.com

Contact: Matt Zipchen, President

Email: matt@efficiencycap.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software