OSEA's Board of Directors - Current Members:

Dan Goldberger, Perpetual Energy Solutions Corp., President and Chairman of the Board, and Treasurer

Mary Sye, Enbridge, Vice Chair

Leon Wasser, Wasser Resources, Inc. Advocacy and Policy Lead

Kerry Lakatos-Hayward, NewCustomerEnergy

Rizwan Khan, Viridius Lex LLP, Secretary and Regulatory Lead

Gino DiRezze, Groundheat

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software