GoBiGas an Industry Relevant State-of-the-Art Reference for Advanced Biofuel Production via Gasification

  • 20 Jun 2018
  • 10:00 AM
  • Webinar

IEA Bioenergy invites you to participate in a free international webinar titled, “GoBiGas an Industry Relevant, State-of-the-Art Reference for Advanced Biofuel Production via Gasification” presented by Henrik Thunman and Freddy Tengberg and moderated by Kevin Whitty.

This webinar will be held on Wednesday June 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm Central European Summer Time / 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time / 2:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time. 

For more information and a description of the webinar, click HERE

  • Home
  • GoBiGas an Industry Relevant State-of-the-Art Reference for Advanced Biofuel Production via Gasification

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software